Artists represented include: Lillian Bassman, Elina Brotherus, Annabel Elgar, Jacqueline Hassink, Juul Kraijer, Edgar Martins, Susan Meiselas, Stephen J Morgan, Paolo Roversi, Jeffrey Stockbridge, Mitra Tabrizan, Deborah Turbeville and Thomas Zanon- Larcher. Additional work available through the gallery includes Guy Bourdin and Christopher Thomas. Please enquiry the gallery for the full artists' available work list and exhibitions programme.

The Wapping Project Bankside
Jules Wright - Photography, film and video
Top Floor
The Bishop's Palace
Ely House
37 Dover Street

10.30 – 18.00, Monday – Friday, and by appointment for collectors on Saturdays.


Facebook Twitter Instagram Pintrest